Internal Page Header

Team

Meet Our Team

Ryan Faufau

Ryan Faufau, Director of Production and Technology

ryan@custom-milling.com 877.933.6455
Tonya Headshot

For all sales, customer service and marketing inquiries: Tonya Hampshire, Senior Manager of Sales and Marketing

thampshire@custom-milling.com 800.711.0196
Pam Hanneman

Pam Hanneman, Production Manger

Pam.Hanneman@henryschein.com 877.933.6455

Paul Nelson

Paul Nelson, Technical Supervisor

PNelson@custom-milling.com 877.933.6455

Beth Lundstrom

Beth Lundstrom, CAD Supervisor

Beth.lundstrom@custom-milliing.com 877.933.6455

Mark Fisher

Mark Fisher, Manufacturing Supervisor

Mark.Fisher@henryschein.com 877.933.6455
 

Contact Form



* Indicates required field

To find your closest UPS location select Find Locations

×